Thursday, November 4, 2010

Okkultokrati - No Light for Mass

Genre: Black Metal/Hardcore
Country: NOR
Year: 2010
Type: Full-length
Quality: 320kbps
Label: Odio Sonorio

1. On Mouth of Hells
2. Ragnarokian
3. No Light for Mass
4. Tail of the Snakewind
5. Walking Sleep, Sleeping Eye
6. Tarblack Snakewind
7. Tomb City Rockers/Pungent State
8. Stench of Life
9. Promise Me the World (So I Can Destroy It)

No comments:

Post a Comment