Friday, January 28, 2011

Anaal Nathrakh - Eschaton

Genre: Black Metal/Grindcore
Label: Season of Mist
Country: GBR
Year: 2006
1. Bellum Omnium Contra Omnes
2. Between Shit and Piss We Are Born
3. Timewave Zero
4. The Destroying Angel
5. Waiting for the Barbarians
6. The Yellow King
7. When the Lion Devours Both Dragon and Child
8. The Necrogeddon
9. Regression to the Mean

No comments:

Post a Comment