Sunday, January 2, 2011

Fukpig - Belief Is the Death of Intelligence

Genre: Black Metal/Grindcore
Label: Feto Records
Country: GBR
Year: 2010
1. Die Bastard
2. Britains Got Fucking Aids
3. Necessary Heresies
4. Mind Attack
5. Belief Is the Death of Intelligence
6. Sadism in the Name of God
7. Dawn of the Dumb
8. This Is the News?
9. Greed Machine
10. This Is England
11. Midwinter
12. As the World Screams in Pain
13. One Nation Under One Eye
14. Existential Terror
15. All of You Are Cunts and I Hope You Fucking Die

1 comment: