Friday, May 13, 2011

Young and in the Way - I Am Not What I Am

Genre: Black Metal/Hardcore/Sludge
Label: Swarm of Nails/Headfirst
Country: USA
Year: 2011
1. That is Not Dead Which Can Eternal Lie
2. And We Have Killed Him
3. Leaving Nothing but the Absence of Everything
4. If Only That so Many Dead Lie Round
5. Death is Eager to Hold You
6. They Should Greet Me with Howls of Execration
7. With Strange Aeons Even Death May Die
8. I Am Not What I Am
9. Love and Terror Laid the Stone
10. The Chaotic and Bloody World Around Us
11. Ascending the White Mountain


  1. This is a hot one. I posted this the other day as well. I also put up Black Monolith who I think you would love

  2. Yeah I just got Black Monolith's demo on Wednesday and it's pretty sick.

  3. hey saw you had one of the YAITW records on here, we are releasing the torch runner / young and in the way split 7" this month. (pre-orders are up now) you wanna post up a download link for it? if so hit me up at: xfearnogodx AT gmail DOT com and I'll send you over the info!